Alert School will be closed from Monday, March 16 through Friday, April 24. Prospective Parents: Please complete an "Inquire Today" form from the Admissions page and our staff will reply. Thank you!

Faculty & Staff

St. Pius X has assembled a talented and committed faculty and staff. With an average of more than 10 years experience at our school, they are a time tested team that knows how to reach the potential that resides within each child. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration



Jennifer Ripley


Principal
jripley@stpius10school.org
Nicole Johnson


Montessori Assistant Principal

njohnson@stpius10school.org
Lisa Williams


Middle School Assistant Principal
lwilliams@stpius10school.org



Faculty



Barresi, Erin


Middle School Math

ebarresi@stpius10school.org
Franks, Kathleen

Catechist, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

kfranks@stpius10school.org
Gately, Janine


Montessori Assistant

jgately@stpius10school.org
Hicks, Kate


Montessori, Lower Elementary

khicks@stpius10school.org
Johnson, Nicole


Primary Montessori

njohnson@stpius10school.org
Maranto, John


Social Studies, Religion

jmaranto@stpius10school.org
Mays, Kathy


Montessori Assistant

kmays@stpius10school.org
Milette, Mary Jane


Montessori, Upper Elementary

mmilette@stpius10school.org
Prunier-Law, Sarah


Montessori, Lower Elementary

slaw@stpius10school.org
Williams, Lisa


Middle School Science

lwilliams@stpius10school.org
Zeller, Laura


Primary Montessori

lzeller@stpius10school.org






Staff



Sharon McKee 

School Counselor
smckee@stpius10school.org
Keimah Stephenson


Bookkeeper
kstephenson@stpius10school.org
Lissa Ruppert

Student Services
lruppert@stpius10school.org
Mia White

Advancement Director
mwhite@stpius10school.org