Faculty & Staff

St. Pius X has assembled a talented and committed faculty and staff. With an average of more than 10 years experience at our school, they are a time tested team that knows how to reach the potential that resides within each child. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration



Jennifer Ripley


Principal
jripley@stpius10school.org
Nicole Johnson


Montessori Assistant Principal

njohnson@stpius10school.org
Lisa Williams


Middle School Assistant Principal
lwilliams@stpius10school.org






Faculty









Barresi, Erin

Middle School Math
ebarresi@stpius10school.org
Cardamone, Alicia

Montessori, Lower Elementary
acardamone@stpius10school.org
Carland, Catherine

Teaching Assistant - Pre-K; Religion
ccarland@stpius10school.org
Zeller, Laura


Primary Montessori
lzeller@stpius10school.org
Comber, Pat

Librarian
pcomber@stpius10school.org
Fennessy, Meghan

Language Arts, grades
5, 6, 7, 8 Religion,grade 6

mfennessy@stpius10school.org
Franks, Kathleen

Catechist, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
kfranks@stpius10school.org
Hicks, Kate

Montessori,
Lower Elementary

khicks@stpius10school.org
Johnson, Nicole

Primary Montessori
njohnson@stpius10school.org






Maranto, John

Social Studies
jmaranto@stpius10school.org
Mays, Kathy

Montessori Assistant
kmays@stpius10school.org
Milette, Mary Jane

Montessori,
Upper Elementary

mmilette@stpius10school.org
Williams, Lisa

Middle School Science
lwilliams@stpius10school.org






Staff



Sharon McKee 

School Counselor
smckee@stpius10school.org
Keimah Stephenson


Bookkeeper
kstephenson@stpius10school.org
Lissa Ruppert

Student Services
lruppert@stpius10school.org
Mia White

Advancement Director
mwhite@stpius10school.org